Panda Stainless Steel Spin Mop & Bucket System

WOW!!! I have never had a floor so clean before. My kitchen floor actually feels clean as it did 25 years ago before I moved into the house and started to track stuff inside.

This mop system arrived quickly in the mail. I did have to take the time to put the mop part together once I got it out of the box. It was simple just screw the pieces together. It as a lock on it so make sure it’s closed until you get one of the four mop heads on it. You just have to barely step on it until you hear it click and it’s on there snug. Once you get ready to undo it step on the mop part of it and it will pop undone. I can’t ask for anything to be simpler than that.

The system comes with the bucket, mop, four mop heads and a scrubber brush. Now you know how dirty your floor is and which you need to use. I just needed the mop head one of them.

Once I got it all fixed up I added some water to the bucket with cleaner inside of it. Then I was ready to mop so I moved items out of my kitchen. Then I was ready to see how well this would work. It took me a minute to figure out how the spin action actually worked. I forgot to unlock the part on the mop that lets it go up and down. Don’t forget this part and be like me. Once I unlocked it I had no problems just dip in water – put in place – unlock the handle and push up and down. It will ring out the mop and almost make it dry if you keep up the going up and down to spin it. You will have to get it wet and do it over just one. Yes again this happened to me. However I’m glad I don’t have to worry about a sloppy floor when I’m moping now like with the old fashioned mop as I will call it. I no long have to touch my mop head to ring it out as this one will do it all for me.

I started to mop around my kitchen and I could instantly tell what a great job it was doing. I can get under my stove into places that I didn’t think I could. It’s easy to move around and use this mop.

Once I was finished I did rinse out my mop head and took it outside to drain. I then drained the water and cleaner the bucket. I washed it out and also turned it upside to drain out. I didn’t want it to rust out on me.

A few hours later I went back outside and it was all dried out and I placed them back in the house for safe keeping.

The whole family is wanting to use my mop now. My kids want it to be a new chore for them to mop my floors. I’m not sure I’m to the point to let them do that just yet. I like my mop a bit too much. It’s a great investment and has really made moping easy and a breeze.

You can order yours here. I promise you won’t be disappointed.

I received this product at no charge in exchange of my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

