Ghostbusters coffee mug review 


I’m a fan of Ghostbusters original movie. I can’t wait for the new one to come out soon. I was thrilled to see this nicely well made souvenir mug. I first thought where is the ghost or the word ghostbusters? Then I realized it was on there by turning the mug in the light. However the ghosts and the words ghostbusters won’t show up until you put a hot beverage into the mug. I used hot coffee which made mine appear quickly. My kids thought it was magic. Now they both want a mug like mine so this is certainly a great gift idea for birthday, Father’s Day, Mother’s Day, Christmas, and really any time. If you know a Ghostbusters fanatic this would be the perfect gift idea for them that you can’t find just any where.

Overall; I’m loving my Ghostbusters mug that I can drink coffee, hot coco, hot tea or etc out of and if friends are over its a great conversational piece.

I received this product at no charge / deep discount in exchange of an honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

