Maxam 4oz Stainless Steel Acoustic Guitar Flask

This acoustic guitar flask is made of stainless steel. It’s nicely crafted and well made. The top twist off and this is where you pour in your liquor. You also use this to pour out of. This flask only hold 4 ounces of the liquor of your choice. I tested it out and this fits well in my pocket, purse and in my boot. I’m a huge music fan – might explain why I like this design so well. I’m wondering if I could sneak in past security at music fest or concerts. Either way I will probably never try to sneak it will just end up leaving it in the car or something so I don’t get in trouble. It could also be used as home decor if you don’t drink. Would make a great gift for someone as well. Highly recommend this product.

I received this product at no charge/deep discount in exchange of an honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

