60 colored gel pens inside of case (review)

I absolutely love gel pens and brings back so many memories of my childhood. 

This is a set of sixty gel pens. It comes in a roll out case which is very easily carried with you. The case is made from a thick cotton canvas each pen has its own proper place. I like to keep mine in order. Once the case is opened you will find a variety of colors. You will get see through pens which help you see the colors of neon, glitter, metallic, and rainbow colored gel pens. Then you also get the neutrals which I love while I’m coloring which are bronze, olive, gray, silver, copper, and black. When using the pens a few wanted to skip on me at first until they got warmed up. Then the ink began to flow really well and easy. The colors are bright, colorful and easy to see. I mostly use mine in making cards, scrapbooking, writing notes, or in adult color books. The ink is quick drying so no worrying with smudges. I know how frustrating that can be when it happens. 

My kids love to use these gel pens as much as I do. They get creative with spiral works of art using them. I have to admit it makes some interesting artwork. 

Once we are done with using our gel pens and all are placed back into the case I just roll it back up, tie it, and place it away until next time. I no longer have to worry about where to put my pens. What color I’m looking for and where it could be. It’s now all in one place. 

I received this product as a sample and wanted my readers to know my wonderful experience with it. These are 100% my own thoughts. 

Leave a Reply

