KUSA Grass flip flops Review 

KUSA is a small family company based on the Central New South Wales Coast, Australia. They started making these shoes in 2011. Now they’re sold in 10 countries but are happy to ship them wherever you would like. 

I personally love the feel of running outside after the grass is mowed and feeling it under my bare feet. Well someone took that idea and made these KUSASHOES

I love how they feel when wearing them. I’m the only one of my friends with a pair so guess I will just be making a fashion statement each time someone looks at my feet. I can just tell them all about KUSASHOES. The grass part feels wear it first but as you wear them it gets better. Then if you wear them a lot you may need to fluff up the grass as it will begin to lay down. I have had mine a couple weeks and absolutely love them. However you don’t ever have to worry with mowing this grass 😉 If your interested the company sales them in children, men and women sizes. I’m thinking of getting my kids a pair they think mine are the funniest thing ever. Haha! They make my feet feel great. Don’t shed much grass either. 

I received this product as a sample all thoughts and opinions are 100% mine. 

Leave a Reply

