5 Piece Silicone Kitchen Set (Review) 

This was a nice addition for my kitchen. I love new kitchen gadget stuff especially when it’s colorful and makes cooking fun. This set of five arrived all together in one package. You’ll receive two silicone trivets, a flat, angled edge spatula, a spoon spatula, and a silicone brush. The handles are nice, long, and thick it helps with cooking, baking, mixing and etc. They have a nice weight to them. They don’t feel like cheaply made no good kind you would get from the dollar store. These remind me more of the professional quality. I even compared it to my Rachel Ray pieces and the quality seems very similar. It’s a great price you are getting this set when you order. Which if you are looking into buying a set you can order here

I received this set as a sample for trying out in my own kitchen. My thoughts and opinions are 100% mine. 

Leave a Reply

