Cujo Control Dog Training Collar

I have a mixed breed dog that likes to bark even when it’s no reason to do so. I now have this Cujo Control collar which is great for training the dog. It fits the dog’s neck really well. The instructions was simple to understand. I have noticed since placing this on my dog that it responds to it easily. It doesn’t harm the dog in any way it just teaches them when not to bark. 






What’s included in the box:

(1) Wireless Remote

(1) Collar

(1) Receiver

(4) Prongs/Contact Points (2 large, 2 small)

(2) AAA batteries

(1) Instruction Manual

I love that this has a great cause they support … for every purchase, we donate to charities across the United States, keeping dogs alive and protected.

Overall; This dog training collar has worked great on my mixed breed. 

I received this product as a sample all thoughts and opinions are 100% mine. 

Leave a Reply

