Solar Globe String Lights (Review) 

I have always loved lights at any time of the year because you can transform something from boring into amazing. These lights are waterproof and bubble like on a string in multi colors. You can place these indoors but my favorite is outdoors. Now it takes these lights 8 to 10 hours to fully charge in direct sunlight. Then once they turn on when it gets dark enough they have 8 modes (Combination, Fireflies Flashing, Waves, Fading, Marquee, Fading slowly, Twinkle Marquee and Steady on) you can pick a mode till you find the one you personally like. I love the combination and twinkle but I know everyone is different. I hung mine on the porch where we spend time with friends entertaining. They look amazing at night time. It’s getting Christmas time now so I’m really feeling in the spirit with these. 

Overall; Easy to install and simple to operate. These don’t need batteries just solar power. You can’t go wrong when ordering these. Great for many things the ideas are endless. 

I received this product as a sample all thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

