Premium cocktail shaker set 10 piece home bar tool kit (review) 


I will never by any means be a professional at mixing drinks/cocktails but I can have some fun experimenting. I love to create new drinks and try them out. Sometimes I write my own recipes down just so I can remember them at a different date. This set can be any drink mixed, shaken or stirred. 

This professional bartender set includes
•1 330 ML SS SHAKER: Perfect for making 1 or 2 drinks at once, while you can also use ice during the preparation for a chilled, refreshing cocktail fast and easy.

•1 SS DOUBLE WALLED COCKTAIL GLASS: With cooling gel for extra insulation, this stylish glass will keep your cocktail cold and fresh for way longer!

•1 JIGGER: The best way to measure your drinks or liquors. Also great as shot glass for some extra fun.

•1 CORKSCREW BOTTLE OPENER: Open your bottle of wine or any corked bottle hassle free.

•2 STAINLESS STEEL STRAWS: Don’t let plastic straws destroy the image of your drink!

•4 STAINLESS STEEL POURERS: To serve yourself and your guests easily, eliminating spills and leaks! NOTE: The pourers are placed inside the shaker in the packaging! 

I love this set for when I’m entertaining friends in our game room at the house or just wanting a drink for myself. It cleans up well once I’m finished using it. I can wash it with warm soapy water, rinse and let it dry out. Then store it away until next time. 

Overall; It’s a great set to have and would be an excellent gift for someone. I give it a 4 on star rating system of a 5. 

I received this product at a sample and these thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

