Easy Home Ear Thermometer (Review) 

This thermometer is nicely shipped to the house with 2 AAA batteries, protective ear pieces so if you are using between more than one child it’s safer, and a stand/case. 

I tried it out a few times on both of my kids who have recently been sick with strep threat. It’s easy to operate and only take a few seconds for it to read an accurate temp. I did check it on myself as well to see how accurate of a reading I would get. It read all really well and gave me accurate reads when tested against another thermometer. 

Overall; I love how light weight, easy to use and accurate this thermometer is so I would definitely recommend this to anyone with small kids. This works great. It would be a perfect gift for new moms. You know we always worry when we feel a warm baby or child. I know I always go right for the thermometers.  

I received this as a sample all thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

