6 Piece Knife Set with Oval Stand by El Perfecto K (REVIEW)

This set of high quality knives and holder came quickly in the mail. It was packaged inside of a nice gift box with handle. Once opened I could see the beautiful quality and how it was crafted. The oval steel stand is beautiful that holds the 5 knives. I put it on my bar to display it as it’s stylish for any contemporary kitchen. 



This set comes with

1 8” Chef Knife

1 8” Slicing Knife

1 8” Bread Knife

1 5” Utility Knife

1 3.5” Paring Knife

1 Stand

1 Gift Box with Carry Handle
Unit Dimensions: 14.2 x 7.1 x 6.7inches

These knives are great for slicing bread, peeling delicate fruits, chopping vegetables, or slicing cuts of meat. They give you a flawless and precise cut every time. Now I personally had to sharpen my knives as they were not sharp enough for me and how I like my knives to be around the kitchen. However they sharpened up really well and now are great for whatever I’m using them for in kitchen. 

The highly refined, razor-sharp blades are made from 420 grade 3Cr14 stainless steel, which consists of 13% chromium & 3% carbon. 

I love how the handle is made and curved for easy gripping. They don’t hurt to hold on to them even after a longer period of time. 

These knives are made to last a long time, stay sharp, and easy to clean up. I don’t put them in a dishwasher. I clean my knives the old fashion way with warm soapy water and rinse. Then I let them dry – I love adding them back to the oval holder. 

Overall; This is a beautiful set of knives and holder. I love everything about this set. It would truly make someone a great gift idea even during the Christmas holidays. I personally highly recommend them. 

I received this as a sample all thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

