Disposable Clear Cups 16oz Sample Set -15 Cups (Review) 


This set of 15 plastic crystal clear cups and  flat lids came in the mail inside of this ziplock bag. I personally think they should have been shipped a bit differently. This doesn’t look very professional to me. 

The clear cups are 16 oz each which are a nice size for a cup. These are great for cold drinks. I love having a cup like this in my hand rather than a glass any day. They are also great if you have company coming over. Then if someone leaves with one you don’t have to worry about it. You will have to get your own set of straws if you are going to use the lids on these cups. I personally love the lids. It helps secure the drink a bit especially if you are outside. 

My kids love these cups with lids if they can get a healthy smoothie made. I love making fresh smoothies for them. They work out great in these cups. 

Then if it’s early morning and I’m not fully awake (happens a lot). I can fix me an ice coffee and enjoy it. 

Overall; These plastic cups and lids are a nice quality. I would just personally like the shipping in ziplock bag to be something different. I would like maybe a box with a see through front. It doesn’t have to be fancy or anything. 

I received this as a sample all thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

