Aulker S20 Portable Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker (Review) 

I’m the type of person no matter where I’m at I need music on. 

I took the Bluetooth speaker out of the box and let it charge for a few hours before playing with it to see all the functions. 

This Bluetooth Speaker is portable, easy to use, connection to any Bluetooth device is simple – no codes needed, water proof so it can be used while at pool or in shower. The best feature I say is it has a FM radio. Now the only problem with this is it will depend on where you are located on what stations you can pick up. It has good sound coming out. I’m not the type of person who likes to make my calls hands free but you can certainly do that with this Bluetooth speaker. I just don’t feel too secure on someone else other than myself hearing my conversation. 

WHAT IS IN THE PACKAGE: Bluetooth Speaker x 1, USB Charge Cable x 1, Audio Cable x 1, User Manual x 1

Overall; This would make a great gift for anyone because who doesn’t love music? 

I received this product as a sample all thoughts and opinions are 100% mine.

Leave a Reply

