Blue Extra Long Anti Slip Bath And Shower Mat (Review) 

This anti-slip bath mat is a beautiful color of blue and can fit any tub. The size of it is 16 x 40 which means being extra long is nice. It will cover more of the tub than most mats. I went to a local store to compare on weight of the mat and none of them really could out do this one. It’s durable, well made, a color that I personally like as it matches my ocean bathroom decor. It has nice suction cups on the bottom that grip and hold it nicely in place. Once you place it on the bath tub it’s more secure than most. It stays in place really well. If I want to take it up it takes a bit of force to get it up. The mat itself isn’t a slick type mat it’s texture of like pebble and matte finish. The bath mat is soft and it is very easy to wash. I personally love the antibacterial PVC material! Since having this bath mat in place I don’t have to worry as much about my family slipping in the tub and getting hurt. 

Overall; it’s well worth the price you pay not to slip and fall while in the shower. 


I received this product as a sample all thoughts and opinions are 100% mine. 

Leave a Reply

