Extra long Anti Slip Bath & Shower Mat (Review)

This anti-slip bath mat can fit any tub. The size of it is 16 x 40 which means being extra long is nice. It will cover more of the tub than most mats. I went to a local store to compare on weight of the mat and none of them really could outdo this one. It’s durable, well made, a color that I personally like. Once you place it on the bath tub floor it’s more secure than most. It stays in place really well. The mat itself isn’t a slick type mat it’s texture of like pebble and matte finish. The bath mat is soft and it is very easy to wash. I personally love the antibacterial PVC material – plus it can drain off so it’s no standing water. When not in use I put mine on side of tub so I can clean out the tub. Once done cleaning I replace it back into the bottom of tub. Since having this bath mat in place I don’t have to worry as much about my family slipping in the tub and getting hurt. 

Overall; it’s well worth the price you pay not to slip and fall while in the shower. 

I received this product as a sample all thoughts and opinions are 100% mine. 

Leave a Reply

