7 Inch Stainless Steel Meat Cleaver (Review)

This meat cleaver arrived quickly and inside of an nice gift box. 

Once opened I noticed how beautifully crafted, sturdy, light weight, fits comfortably into the hand. I like how it’s all one piece from the blade which is really sharp all the way to the handle. It couldn’t be more perfect. This looks professional and will make a great gift addition to anyone’s kitchen. 

* MULTIUSE- This cleaver is amazing, It cuts through meat easily. It is also convenience for cutting, mincing, slicing, and dicing. With an incredibly sharp and heavy blade, not only can this cleaver get through the toughest meat , it is capable of fine precision cutting, such as removing the skin from a fish.

Once done using it the clean up is easy. I use hot soapy water and rinse it. Once it has dried it has a whole in end of handle for easy hanging. I put mine on a nail under my cabinets and hung it up until I need it the next time. It’s easy access. 

Overall; I’m very pleased with this meat cleaver and think it’s a great addition to my kitchen. I will be using it for a long time to come. 

I received this product as a sample all opinions and thoughts are 100% mine. 



Leave a Reply

