SELLAVIE’S MAGNETIC DRY ERASE CALENDAR (Review) 

This 15.4 x 12.2 x 0.8 inches monthly calendar chart can be placed on my fridge with the magnetic strips on the back of it. The month and days have to be written in each month. It comes with a pen which easily allows you do this. The board is designed with large enough squares so you aren’t cramming what to do inside. The bottom also has a nice space for notes if you need to add some. I use mine for doctor appointments, kids activities, concerts and important other days I need to remember. I know I have it on my phone as well but sometimes it’s better to have it out in open so it’s a bigger reminder.

You also receive a 60 page memo pad and dry erase marker. The memo pad is lined and has a magnetic strip on the back of it also. I love hanging it beside my monthly chart so if I need to jot down some notes. 

This is really great for anyone because we all have schedules this day and time. It’s the perfect way to keep track of things. I would recommend it to everyone. We all count on our phones so much but honestly it’s helpful to see something like this daily. I love mine! 

I received it as a sample all thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

