Professional Quality Bypass Pruning Shears Set Of Two (Review) 

I was super excited about getting these Stainless steel pruning sheers so quickly in the mail. I was needing them to trim some of the limbs back that were hanging to the side drive. They are just so out of hand over there. 

The blades are made from a high quality stainless steel. They are great for tree trimming which I needed them for the most. Can also prune shrubs, rose bushes, and etc. I love how comfortably they fit into my hand. 

I used them to trim the trees in the side drive it didn’t take very long but my hand never once hurt me. I didn’t even run a blister on my hand. It was easy work and the blades still seem really sharp after using it. I did clean them up after I used them just so the pieces of bark wouldn’t mess up my blades and etc. I love how they can lock (close) when not in use. This is great for easy storing them. 

Package:
– 1 Heavy Duty Hand Pruner 

– 1 Smaller Gardening Scissor for Precise Cuts

I received this product as a sample all thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

