Folding Black And White Step Stool For Kids And Adults (Review) 

I’m short and so are my two children. This small step stool is perfect for when I need to reach into my kitchen cabinet, change a light bulb or get something out of top of closet. I no longer have to take my larger step stool around room to room. My children use it to step up to the sink to brush teeth and see in the mirror. 

I’m amazed at the weight limit on it which is 300 lbs + and trust me I’m 250 lbs and it holds me without any problems. It’s very sturdy, well built, and easy to use. 

My foot had enough room and didn’t hang off the top of it. I wear a size 9.5 or 10 shoe in US sizes. I felt like the top had some sort of grippers on top. It helped so didn’t slip around. 

When finished with this smaller step stool it will hold up and be small. This has a handle on top when folded up so you can carry it or hang it somewhere. 

This is a great investment to my home. It will be used a lot around my home. I love the different colors you can order it in so find one that fits your needs. 

I received this product as a sample all thoughts and opinions are 100% mine

Leave a Reply

