Native Springs 3-Quart Whistling Tea Kettle (Review) 

This tea kettle arrived inside of a nice gift box. It has a lovely red color to it. 

I washed my tea kettle and used it right away. I love unsweetened tea and it was time for me to make a new jug full. It holds a capacity of 3.0 liters of water. I like how it also holds the heat so if you want a nice cup of hot tea and not to just make a jug like I was doing – it works that way too. 

This tea kettle is from a rust-free metal and has a heat resistant handle so you don’t burn your hand once it heats up. This will last for years to come and looks amazing in my kitchen. I have most all of my appliances in kitchen the red color. This kettle however does come in different colors if you don’t like the red color or if it doesn’t go your kitchen decor. 

I love the loud whistle it signals when the water is boiling hot. Let me tell you it gets ready quicker than I expected. It didn’t take long at all. 

The spout cap will flip up and stays open for easy control of pouring. 

This is easy to clean up just simply wipe it with a soft kitchen cloth by placing it in your dishwasher. I personally just wash mine by hand with warm soapy water and then rinse it. Once done I wipe it down and turn it upside down so the inside can dry out. 

Overall; I’m highly impressed with this tea kettle. It’s great for personal use or you can gift it to someone. 

I received this as a sample all thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

