Faux Fur Fluffy Knit Patterned / Sequin Winter Ear Warmers (Black) 

My daughter Emaleigh loves to look fantastic in the winter time and these sequin design earmuffs do just that. I received them in the mail a couple days ago because after our annual Christmas parade she wanted another pair of earmuffs but in a different color. She is only ten years old but she wanted them to match her jackets and stuff. I don’t blame her one bit. I went ahead and purchased this black set of ear muffs. They are just like her gray ones. You can read that full review here

Emaleigh loves that these are ultra-soft and insulated earmuffs. She has ear problems and gets bad earaches in the winter months. I try my best to keep her ear protected as well as she does too. These earmuffs just aren’t stylish but really do keep the ears nice and warm away from the cold winter air. The faux fur really helps with keep the wind out. It doesn’t hurt her ears to wear them even for long periods of time. She was scared to wear her ear rings with them at first thinking it might cause problems but finally I got her to realize it would be fine. The earmuffs don’t mess with the ear rings at all. They lay flat on them and after she takes them off the ear rings are still in place. 

The design of these earmuffs is beautiful and stylish which catch anyone’s eye as the color and design stands out. I love how the sequins sparkle and shine. It really gives them a nice look. 

What I personally like about this set of earmuffs is the top headband area is one size. It’s not the kind that will be bigger or go smaller. It fits my daughter’s head really well and stays on and in place. 

I’m highly satisfied with these and the quality of the product. My daughter gave them a big thumbs up and loves them. They do come in different color choices so pick the one that is best for you. That’s why I had to go back and order this pair for Emaleigh. She was super excited to get her second pair to match with her jacket. She now has the black and gray pair for this winter. 

It’s the perfect winter accessory that will provide you the protection for your ears during the harsh cold winter months. This would also make a lovely gift idea for friends or family. 

I received these earmuffs as a sample all thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

