intelliSMART 4-Port USB Charger (Review) 

This is a portable intelliSMART 4-Port USB Charger which is nice to have around a home, office, when traveling or etc. I have been using it around my home / home office as I’m always needing extra places to charge things (cell phone, tablet, fitbits, cameras, iPods or anything else that uses a USB port.) I like the part that eliminates the need for multiple chargers. I’m also no longer searching for an extra electrical outlet to plug in my charger. This one simple charger makes life so much easier in my home office. 

This is great if you travel around because of the lightweight and compact size. It’s so easy you can toss it into your bag or purse. It doesn’t take up much room at all. The exact size of it – well it fits into the palm of my hand. It measures 3 inches by 2.5 inches. 

It’s easy to connect the USB charging cords to it and begin charging. It’s quick to hook up the 4 USB ports to charge devices it saves a lot of time. I haven’t noticed any real lagging speeds on charging any of my devices even all four at the same time. It’s not a maximum speed by any means but it does in a nice timely manner. 

*INPUT: 100-240V 50/60Hz 0.4A

*OUTPUT: 5V 5A 

The one thing I don’t like and is a downfall on this product would have to be it doesn’t have any sort of light that indicates charging is in process. Now this is something I hope can be added to a new model later on. I would like to know it’s working and ready for me to plug my devices into it. 

Overall; I give this a 4 star on a 5 point star system as it could use a few minor improvements. I will continue to use it daily as it helps me not have the need to keep multiple chargers around. 

This intelliSMART 4-Port USB Charger is a sponsored post and I did get compensation for this product. The thoughts and opinions of this post are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

