beegod Pro 8-Inch Stainless-Steel Chef’s Knife (Review) 

This beegod 8 inch chef knife is made of one full piece of 100% stainless steel. It arrived inside of a nice black box which is used as a gift box. Once opened you will see the beautiful knife inside. I highly recommend washing it before you begin to use it. I love the handle, grip and how well it feels in my hand. I never lose the grip when I’m using it. While in the kitchen I can chop, slice, dice and even mincing fresh vegetables, fruits, meats and fish. Tonight for dinner it was easy using it to cut up my fresh zucchini squash and other vegetables for my melody I was making. It was perfectly done with how sharp the blades are and didn’t take long at all. The cuts on it was perfectly. I’m wanting to see how well it will cut some meat but I haven’t personally tried that out yet. Never worry about the blades rusting because of the stainless steel. You can also sharpen this knife if it ever seems to go dull. The clean up process was easy too after using the knife I washed with warm soapy water and rinse. I put it in the drain pan and will put it up in the morning until I need it again. Now if you are looking for a great gift idea – this would be the knife to get someone. It’s perfect size, weight, and is really multi-purpose in the home kitchen. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

