Round Nose Pilers (Review) 

I’ve been needing a pair of round nose pliers for making jewelry. These seem to work perfectly when I’m making my guitar brackets. I can bend the wire nicely and apply enough pressure that it doesn’t snap. It’s great for closing loops, holding small beads that I need to get in the perfect place. It’s just so much this pair of pliers can do when I’m in my crafty mode. These are just an essential in my tools I just have to have now beside me at all times. I love how I can create my custom made jewelry and it go smoothly with these. I highly recommend if you are into making your own jewelry that you invest in a pair of these you won’t be disappointed. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

