intelliGLASS Hardened Glass Screen Protector (Review) 

Are you like me and worried about your phone screen getting scratched up from using it? Or maybe dropping and breaking the screen when it isn’t protected? Ok yes me too that’s where the intelliGLASS steps in and will help protect your phone screen. They are crafter with a unique laying that provides the phone an advance silicone base layer which easily places on your phone without bubbles and doesn’t leave bubbles. I hate those bubbles that some leave behind. It also doesn’t leave a residue behind either. I like this part a lot so if for some reason I need to pull it off. This intelliGLASS will harden like REAL glass layer which protects your phone from scratches. This is wonderful for me because I’m bad about long fingernails, tossing my phone into my purse with my car keys or other sharp things, I also put it into my back pockets and etc. When you don’t think a regular screen would scratch it totally would – however with the intelliGLASS it doesn’t. You can test this method with your car keys – this should give you a great idea of how well this product really is. I haven’t noticed any scratches on my new screen cover. The best part to me no fingerprints are noticeable on my screen any more. They seem to stay off fairly well and like no oil spots either those run me insane. I like seeing my screen without that. 

Overall; highly impressed with this intelliGLASS which has been a wonderful product. I will surely be ordering more after using it this time. I LOVE IT!!! 

 All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. This is a sponsored post. 

Leave a Reply

