Merry Christmas 2016

Merry Christmas from our family to yours! 

This is some highlights from our Christmas Eve and Christmas morning. I hope you enjoy 🙂 

Yes my kids have the new NES classic edition. We sat in line on November 10th until 12:01 midnight making it November 11th. They sold out within minutes. 

The surprise looks are what it’s all about. My daughter is growing up so she got a good bit of jewelry included in the new jewelry box. Guess she was shocked a wee bit haha! My son on the other hand wanted a kindle to read his books on. He will soon learn it’s not as much fun as having a book in your hand. I think he will use that more for games or other stuff. We shall wait and see. 

The surprise look on Ema’s face when Larrmyne opened up his Harry Potter shirt is priceless haha! She is reading that series now and guess she wasn’t expecting him to get that. His surprise look over chocolate covered cherries – y’all would have to understand he loves them lol. He ended up with smaller box so it would fit in stocking. They were all gone by the next day. 

This was just some of the fun highlights not all of them that would have taken up 700 + pics lol. Yes I love my memories. I hope y’all enjoyed the pics I did share with you. 



This was the BEST Christmas in years!! It wasn’t the gifts under the tree it was something worth the memories 🙂 

I hope you enjoy your Christmas with friends and family. 

MERRY CHRISTMAS 🙂 

Leave a Reply

