Windsor 22″ 3-Light Modern Vanity/Bathroom Fixture, Brushed Nickel finish (Review)

Product Description
Bathroom Fixture Dimensions: 9.5″(H) x 22″(W) x 6.5″(L), Backplate: 4.75″(H) x 8″(W) x 1″(L), Shade: 6″(H) x 4″(D) 

Accommodates (3) 100W incandescent light bulbs, (not included). UL listed for damp locations 

The bathroom light bar can be wall mounted either up or down 

Bathroom light fixture comes with (3) White Linen glass shades featuring a stylish accent strip 

Vanity light bar can be used in any modern bathroom and above a mirror for optimal lighting and style 
Finish: Brushed Nickel 

Material: Metal 

Design: Windsor 
The Windsor 3-Light Modern/Vanity Bathroom Fixture is an impeccable piece to add a fresh and vibrant look to your bathroom. The white linen glass shades add a touch of style along with the accented strip along the top of the shade. The vanity fixture looks great above a mirror to provide the ultimate task lighting when used with 100W incandescent bulbs.



MY REVIEW; 


We are currently remodeling our home and the bathroom just happens to be one room that needs new lighting. I bought this fixture to replace the older one which has been in there a good 30 years. Yes it’s really that old. It was needed for a updated lighting in there. This one was PERFECT the moment I saw it as it was simply beautiful. The frosted glass sold me on getting this fixture for the bathrooms the silver really makes it all stand out. I did have to double check the size of it to make sure it would fit into the space. It does PERFECTLY! I was amazed at how simple it was to install. However I got a guy friend to do it for me as I didn’t want to accidentally mess something up with wiring. He did ask me did I want it right side up or upside down. I got him to hang it right side up just because I liked it that way better. He had it up within five to ten minutes. It wasn’t very long and that was adding in time of taking down the older fixture. Once up I only put in 100W bulbs on LED lights as it was recommended. The pictures of this fixture doesn’t do it justice. I absolutely LOVE the look of it in my bathroom. I can’t wait to get the rest of my decor for in there and finish it up. Then I can show it off to friends and family. I personally HIGHLY recommend you won’t be disappointed in this bathroom fixture. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

 





Leave a Reply

