Vibrator G-spot Massager Waterproof (Review)

This package didn’t arrive discreet – YIKES!!! It was inside of a regular amazon box with other items I had ordered. Thank goodness none of my children were around to see me open the box. I quickly hid the package until later on that night. 

Once I got some alone time I read about the adult toy and checked it out. The package is nice if you want to give it as a gift to a friend. The front is see through and you can tell about the toy nicely. I finally fit it opened up and taken out of the package. I have this big deal about cleaning my toys before I let them enter inside me for play time. This just keeps away germs and etc. 

This is about the product; 

♥ Function:3 intensity levels and 4 stimulation patterns 

♥ Material:Medical Grade Silicone & ABS 

♥ Size: 7 inch 

♥ Battery: 2*AAA Batteries(not included) 

♥ Package list: 1 x 4OUR Massager Ring Vibrator 

The toy itself is made of a soft silicone. When cleaning a toy this is the easiest kind to clean. I highly recommend you clean it often. It’s a nice hot pink which is one of my favorite colors. Now I personally like that it has a hole so it’s easier for holding on to when playing alone or for when your partner is using it on you. The ridges are a nice touch which are found all up and down the toy. It makes it feel better and touch spots nicely. The vibrations it has to often isn’t anything over the top but it does help for reaching the climax. Don’t be thinking it’s powerful vibrations because it isn’t but they are nice vibrations. You have the on/off/pattern and isn’t hard to operate it. The switch is easy to access and love how the ring will light up with each pattern vibration. It can make for some fun in the bedroom. I like how I can carry it with me on trips, in my purse, in my big suitcase or etc. This toy isn’t too big or too small. Oh yes and another fun fact it’s waterproof which means I can take it into the shower for some alone time too.

Overall; It does great for my personal use or to use with my partner if I feel frisky enough. I highly recommend it as it’s a nice addition to my toy collection. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

