SEEWAYFashion Jewelry 18k White Gold Plated Cubic Zirconia Studs Huggies Earrings for Women (Review)

These ear rings are great for my ten year old daughter who loves ear rings. I don’t think she is responsible enough for expensive ones just yet. She loves the size, style, and how easy they are to get on. The back is nice on these too. I do wish it had a place that was like a groove so it would keep the back on a bit better. I know my more expensive studs have that but these don’t. They do sparkle though with the light which is nice. I loved the gift box they arrived inside of which means you can give it as a gift. It has a heart on top so you could surely give it to any lady in your life. My daughter gives them a big thumbs up! It was a great purchase and looking forward to her getting lots of wear out of them.

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

