ATIVI Vibrating G-spot Electric Massager (Review)

This vibrator is 9.4 x 3.3 x 2 inches in size. It’s made of silicone, waterproof and is a pretty pink color. I love how it’s rechargeable and it came with a charge already on it. The past most rechargeable toys don’t last over a year. However I toss mine out around that time and replace them. Now I personally highly recommend you clean it before use just because I feel it needs to be before entering down there. Then after each use I would clean it also. This will keep you from getting infections. I love how it has ten different speeds / vibrations so it’s a bit of something for everyone. I like to change it up and not always use the same speed or vibrations. Honestly it depends on my mood and if I’m playing alone or with the boyfriend. This hits my G-spot really nice and is comfortable in size. I don’t have any uncomfortable issues with it. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% mine.

Leave a Reply

