LottogoWall Chargers 6 Port USB Tower (Review) 

This is a wonderful 6 port USB tower that sits perfectly on my desk or even nightstand. I personally use mine on my office desk. I can plug up my tablet, iPhone, and etc to it all at once. Now I do notice a bit of a lag in charging if I have all 6 places full of USB charging different electronics. The less you are charging at once time the fast it will go. This is also great for any home where you have a lot of tablets, hand held games, phones and etc – you won’t be searching for an electrical socket to use. You just plug them all here and let them charge up. It’s a nice product to have and can be use anywhere. I love that it’s light weight and portable so you can toss it in a bag and carry it with you on the go. I’m happy with mine sitting on my personal office desk where I use it the most. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

