Ggbin 2 Pieces Cutting Board Set, 15.83″x11.93″x0.47″ (green) (Review) 

I was needing a new cutting board and this one fits my personal needs. The color choice was blue, pink or green. I picked green as it’s one of my favorite colors. The cutting board came in a package of two. Yes you get TWO for this wonderful price. It’s a thick made board and I love the drip tray around the edges. This means no messy cabinets. I can cut up veggies, fruits, meats and etc and keep it all on the board. It’s non slip and rough surface is nice to have. I like how it’s non-absorbent and won’t let anything get into groves to grow bacteria. The process to clean it is easy to do with warm soapy water and rinse it. You can also toss it into a dishwasher if you choose to do so. Once it has washed and had time to dry out you can hand it with the hole which makes for convenient storage. I use mine a lot with meal prep and it’s wonderful to have in my kitchen. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

