100% Pure Moroccan Rose Water Campaign (Review) 

About The Product:

Ingredients:

Learn More

Our Moroccan Rose Water is 100% pure and natural water made from Rosa Damascena flower petals. Containing no artificial fragrances or any added chemicals or preservatives, Rose Water is a multifunctional treatment with soothing, hydrating and revitalizing properties. Rose Water has the ability to naturally balance the skin’s pH, making it an effective toner for dry or troubled skin. With naturally occurring antioxidants and Vitamins A and C, our Rose Water is a powerful and soothing treatment, making it an essential addition to any beauty routine.
Tones and preps your skin for serums and moisturizers

Helps soothe skin irritation and sunburns

Provides lightweight hydration to the skin

Hydrates and adds shine to the hair

Recommended for aromatherapy

Directions:

Skin Care Application:

Saturate a cotton pad and apply to cleansed skin using upward strokes. Follow with appropriate serum and moisturizer. May also be used as a makeup setting spray.

Body Care Application:

Pour 1 ounce into warm bath water and soak for up to 30 minutes. May also be misted onto cleansed and slightly damp skin for light hydration.

Hair Care Application:

Saturate dry hair and scalp, and comb to distribute evenly. Allow to soak for up to 30 minutes. Shampoo thoroughly to remove.   

My Review:

This product can be used on skin, hair and body. It’s one of my favorite products by InstaNatural

I can use it to clean my face. It works great for this in morning and night time too. If I put on makeup I can also use it to set it by lightly spraying my face. Don’t over do it or it won’t dry as quickly as you would like it to. Yes I made that mistake. I learned my lesson though – lightly spraying goes better for setting makeup. 

I love having a nice cup of wine while I relax in the tub after a long day. Now I can pour 1 oz of this into my warm bath water. Then soak for about 30 minutes and my skin feels amazing when I get out. I do know some women may break out so use it with caution if you pour into your bath. Yes ladies you know why. If you don’t want to soak in it – which is something I do once or twice a week depending. I have kids so relaxing is when I get them in bed late at night. You can always shower or take a regular bath use it as a mist and slightly dampen your skin for a light type hydration. I do this when I don’t have time to relax in the tub. It works just as good. 

This can also be used in your hair if you have dry hair or scalp. I have dandruff so that’s why I wanted to try it. I did and it soaked into my head and scalp really well. My hair to be brushed out really well after applying it. I kept it in about thirty to fourty-five minutes to make sure it had time to soak in. After that I used my regular shampoo and throughly removed it. I did have to wash it out twice. The reason being I needed to make sure it wash all out of my hair. Once I dried out my hair it was easy to blow dry it and style. 

Overall; I look forward to buying this product again in future from Instanaturals. It can be used for a lot of things and well worth the money spent on the product. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 



Leave a Reply

