Eyelash Enhancing Serum Campaign (Review)




About The Product

Our Eyelash Enhancing Serum is a powerful formula that gives ordinary-looking lashes a more luxurious appearance. This advanced blend uses clinically-proven ingredients to visibly lengthen and thicken lashes.

Key Ingredient:

+ 10% SymPeptide® XLash

Full Ingredient List:

Water (Aqua), Sympeptide® Xlash (Glycerin, Water (Aqua), Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17), Glycerin*, Pentylene Glycol*, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose*, Sodium Chloride*, Capixyl (Butylene Glycol, Water (Aqua), Dextran, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract), Disodium EDTA, Potassium Hydroxide, Sodium Hyaluronate*.

*Naturally Derived

My Review

I love showing off my eye lashes as I always believe they help my eyes show. 
This Eyelash Enhancing Serum give my thin lashes a more plump look or some may call it volume. Once put on I can really tell a difference in my lashes. They look longer and even thicker. It stays on all day long or night depending when you apply it. I’m a concert promoter so I usually work for 12 hours a day. It’s always still amazing looking when I’m ready to wash everything off before bedtime. Also if you are one like me and in a good many photos or even selfies you can tell the difference for sure. 


Directions:
Apply the serum along the base of cleansed lashes, dabbing away excess serum. Allow to dry before applying makeup. For best results, use twice daily. May also be applied on eyebrows.

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

