InstaNatural Skin Brightening Serum Campaign (Review)


About the product

InstaNatural’s Pro-Radiant Skin Brightening Serum is a blend of brightening ingredients designed to address discoloration and uneven skin tone. Vitamin C and Alpha-Arbutin target hyperpigmentation and visibly reduce the appearance of dark spots, while Hyaluronic Acid and Niacinamide nourish the skin, addressing dehydration, lines and wrinkles.

Key Ingredients:
+ Vitamin C
+ Hyaluronic Acid
+ Alpha-Arbutin
+ Niacinamide

Full Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate (Vitamin C), Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Glycerin*, Niacinamide, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Alpha-Arbutin, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Ubiquinone (CoQ10), Undaria Pinnatifida Cell Culture Extract, Astaxanthin, Hesperidin, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Extract, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Prunus Virginiana Bark Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Hydrangea Arborescens Root Extract, Punica Granatum Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum*, Pentylene Glycol*, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin.
*Naturally Derived

My Review

This product arrived quickly at my home and comes well packaged. The size of the bottle is nice. I like the glass bottle with the dropper. 

Now before I used this product I did test a tiny bit on a spot behind my ear so I could tell if I would have a reaction. I didn’t have one so I’ve been using it every night after showers. 

The InstaNatural’s Pro-Radiant Skin Brightening Serum is light weight and doesn’t leave a sticky feeling. I’ve been using it for a couple of weeks now and can tell a difference in my uneven skin tone and discoloration spots. The dark spots didn’t happen over night so it will take a bit for it to work. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

 

Leave a Reply

