Activa Naturals Greens Superfood Powder – Vegan & Gluten Free 8.5 oz (240 gm) – Raw & Organic Green Foods with Amazing Wheat Grass, Spirulina, Raspberry, Enzymes & Probiotics – Natural Berry Flavor Campaign (Review)

This Greens Super Food is a mix that is yes GREEN in color. Don’t let the green color fool you. Yes it looks like it would be absolutely gross. I know I looked at it like yikes at first too. Once I mixed it with plain water I noticed the flavor being of berry. I do have to say it taste fake. I honestly think it would do better being bland in flavor so you could mix it with whatever smoothies, tea, water, juice and etc. I think with the flavor being berry and so fake tasting it’s harder to mix it with different drinks. This leave me mixing it with water. I tried just mixing in one scoop with a spoon. This however left chunks floating so that wasn’t the best idea at all. Then I tried it to be mixed with my ninja blender. Once I did that it mixed well throughout and made it nice and smooth. You could mix up a drink three times a day. I personally can’t bring myself to do this three times a day. I’m good with just one time a day so far. Each time you mix it please remind yourself it’s 30 calories. I know I’m on a new lifestyle healthier eating calories mean everything to me. I have to add this into my overall calories I take it each day. 

Overall; if I had to give it stars on a five star system I couldn’t give it more than two stars. The taste and flavor is something that really throws me. I can’t mix in with anything but water. It’s too overpowering and not great mixed with smoothies or other drinks to me. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 


About The Product: 



Safety Information

Do not exceed the recommended dosage of Greens Super food Formula – it’s highly concentrated and very powerful.*

Indications

Our Greens supplement can help provide your body additional required serving of fruits and vegetables, vitamins, minerals, fiber, and phytonutrients. Greens supplements can help augment a diet that is low in fruits and vegetables. Use greens supplements in addition to real foods.*

Ingredients

Each Serving of One Scoop (8 g) contains: Main Ingredients: Foods Blend – 5722mg (Organic: Wheat Grass, Barley Grass, Alfalfa, Spirulina, Spinach, Chlorella (cracked cell-wall) & Broccoli); Antioxidants Blend – 1081 mg (Organic: Acai, Maca, Carrot, Beet, Raspberry, Rose Hips, Pineapple, Goji Berries, Green Tea & Acerola Cherry); EFA Fiber Blend – 670 mg (Organic: Flax Seed Powder & Apple Pectin Fiber); Digestive Enzyme & Active Culture Pre & Probiotic Blend – 429 mg (FOS (Fructoolingosaccharide from Chicory Root), Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Protease (Aspergillus Oryzae), Amylase (Aspergillus Oryzae), Lipase (Aspergillus Niger), Lactase (Aspergillus Oryzae), Cellulase (Trichoderma Reesei)); Chlorophyll – 30 mg; Other Ingredients – Natural Flavors, Peppermint, Silica and Stevia

Directions

Suggested Use – Mix 1 Scoop with 8 oz. of water, juice or smoothies up to 3 times a day. Always consult your physician or pharmacist before starting any supplement. Do not exceed the recommended dosage of Greens Superfood Formula – it’s highly concentrated and very powerful.*

You can look up the product here:

Activa Naturals Store – 

Activa Naturals Blog – 

Amazon Store for Activa Naturals – 

Activa Naturals Facebook – 

Activa Naturals Instagram – 

Activa Naturals YouTube – 

Activa Naturals Pinterest – 

Activa Naturals Twitter – 

Leave a Reply

