CalilyLife Organic Arabica Coffee Scrub with Dead Sea Minerals, 24 Oz. – Achieve Smooth and Firm Skin – Deep Hydrating, Exfoliating and Cleansing – Helps for Wrinkles, Stretch Marks, etc.

This is a big size jar of Arabica Coffee Scrub so it will last me a while. The price is really good too. Soon as I got this I opened it up and smelled of it. Yes I’m huge on how things smell that I’m putting on my body. I used it after I took a hot shower. I did this so my pours were open on my body. I wanted to apply it to my stretch marks. Those things are bad since having kids and gaining weight. I simply apply it and it smells so good. I wait like ten minutes then step back into my hot shower and rinse it off. You can use a wash cloth it’s up to you. I use one just so I buff away the dead skin cells that maybe on my skin. Once it’s all rinsed off I can tell how smoothly my skin feels. No more dead skin cells. I love having smooth skin it makes me feel so much better and sleep better. I can’t wait to see how it changes my stretch marks over the next few weeks. I’m loving it so far!
*Goes on smooth

*Smells good

*Nice size jar for the price

*Im using it on my stretch marks

*Wipes off easily with warm water

*Leaves the skin smooth after use

All thoughts and opinions are 100% mine.

Leave a Reply

