CalilyLife Organic Anti Fungal Tea Tree Body and Foot Scrub with Dead Sea Minerals, 24 Oz. (Review) 

This is a large size jar of Organic Anti Fungal Tea Tree Body and Foot Scrub that arrives quickly in the mail. I couldn’t wait to open it. Honestly looked for the smell to pop me in my face being strong. It wasn’t as strong as I had originally imagined it to be. I used it on my feet where I have rough skin. Then on my back where I have some bumps or acne. My legs were rough so I used it there too. It felt amazing after shaving because my legs were super smooth and soft feeling. I hate winter time, it dries out my whole body. I’m so excited to have this when I take a shower now. I can’t wait to keep using it and keeping my skin so soft. I will be buying more after I use all this.

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

