CalilyLife Organic Dead Sea Mud Mask, 8.5 Oz. – Organic Deep Skin Cleanser – Face and Body Treatment – Eliminates Acne, Wrinkles, Cellulite – Cleanses Pores, Rejuvenates Skin for Youthful Glow (Review) 

This mask is easy to use. I wash my face off with water then pat it dry. Once I do that I apply a thin layer of this organic Dead Sea Mud Mask. It doesn’t take a lot. This will go a long way believe it or not. I just apply it to my face and neck area. Once done I let it dry for about 15 to 20 minutes. I’ve noticed it tingles a bit but it’s nothing major and it’s a nice tingle. I get a wash cloth with warm water and wipe it off. When my face is cleaned off from the mask it feels so smooth and refreshed. I usually do this at night time before going to bed. This jar looks small but it’s actually a good size and if you use it thin layers it should last about a month maybe longer. I like how it does my face and is even ok for sensitive skin like mine.

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

