To Save Time Let’s Just Assume [NAME] Is Always Right (Review)

I had this made for my mom or as my children call her their Mimi. I can never find anything around town that says Mimi. This is something she can use because in morning times she HAS to have her coffee. It’s a thick coffee mug. The cute saying is on both sides. You can use the mug no matter if you are right or left handed. It’s other sayings on the website you can choose from. You can also answer so questions about the person and it will generate cute coffee mugs in different styles. I love you get to create and design it on your own. The name is your choice. The style is your own choice. Then you wait about 14 days for your order to arrive. You need to make sure you order in time if you are giving it as a gift to someone. I have a few birthday ideas in mind for friend. 

I highly recommend these for men, women and yes some teens love coffee, hot tea and even coco. It’s a wonderful gift idea. 

Pick out your mug here. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

