Kuddly Kids Backseat Car Organizer For Kids (Review) 

I knew it was time to clean up the backseat of my escape. It had everything back there my kids had been recently playing with. When I got this organizer for the backseat – I quickly jumped into action cleaning it up. My backseat is now organized better than it was yesterday. This fits perfectly on the back of the seat. It has 15 different size pockets for a variety of different things. It has two unique stretch baby bottle holders for silly cups or water bottles. These places seem a bit small – honestly think they could be a tad bit bigger. This works for now and keeping it organized in the backseat and everything in one place for my children. Hopefully I won’t have to deal with anything being lost any more. 


All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

