Women’s Matte PU Leather Multi Card Organizer Envelope Wallet Slim Design (Review) 

This is a nice slim design green envelope like wallet. It has nice snaps on it one where you open it up front. Then another on the inside. I love all the pockets where I can keep my credit cards, license / ID, doctor visit cards, insurance cards, and more. 


This wallet is well made and feels nice certainly not cheaply made. I love the color of it too. It has a spot for your money and other things like checkout slips. Yes I keep those inside my wallet. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

