Musical Notes Design Ceramic Drink Tea Coffee Mug Cup (Acoustic Guitar) (Review) 

This arrived quickly packaged inside of what looked to be a gift box. Once I opened it I did notice the size of the mug. However I love music and think it’s perfect for my hot tea or smaller cups of coffee. It’s like a friend said just drink more cups of the beverage of your choice. The finish on the mug is nice and smooth. I love the design of it and guitar handle is super awesome. I wouldnt put the into my dishwasher just to protect mine I will wash it by hand. Now if you are looking for a regular side coffee cup this isn’t the one for you. I love mine and will be buying more for gifts to send music loving friends. Here is the link if you would like to buy one too or find out more information about it. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

