Whitening Mask Cream (Review)



Once I received the Shouvy Whitening Mask product in the mail and read all the information about it which I will provide below. 

It comes inside of a nice box as shown in my picture above. Then the jar is a bit on smaller size. I was hoping it was going to be bigger. However it’s an attractive style jar with a top on it. Once taken off you will notice a top with a hole in it. You just press it down once or twice and the whitening cream mask comes out. This means you determine how much you are using at once. You won’t be wasteful this way and it’s also great because fingers inside of a jar just gross me out. I like it much more nicely done this way. 

I started using it that first night. It definitely made my skin smoother and softer to the touch. My dark spots still look about the same just not as dark. I still notice them right off. I hope as time goes on it will continue to lighten them so they aren’t as noticeable. I’m a white woman so you know dark spots stand out majorly on my skin tone. 

When I use this I don’t use much at a time as it spreads nicely. I use it every other night as part of my daily routine. The feeling once it’s on my skin isn’t greasy or heavy. It’s rather a light feeling and since it absorbed quickly into skin I don’t get hot and sweaty from it. 

Overall; I like it so far st least my skin is smoother and soft feeling to the touch. I will keep a check on my dark spots and update as time goes by or as I near the end of this product. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Now this is the Important Information that I told you I would add. This is from the Website



Indications :

Facial skincare product helps to prepare a skin condition smoothly and consistently, reduces dark spots, rejuvenates the skin without drying and tightening skin, as well as providing the whitening and radiant skin naturally.

Ingredients :

Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Isohexadecane, Dimethicone, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-6 Distearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycereth-26, Stearic Acid, Stearyl Alcohol, PEG-100 Stearate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Polyglyceryl-3 Beeswax, Carbomer, Propylene Glycol, Triethanolamine, Chlorphenesin, Jojoba Esters, Parfum, Allantoin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, PEG/PPG/Polybutylene Glycol-8/5/3 Glycerin, Niacinamide, Panthenol, Saccharomyces Ferment Filtrate, Glycerin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Alcohol, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Tocopherol, Brassica Napus Extract, Sodium Carboxymethyl Beta-Glucan, Alpha-Arbutin, Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Oxidized Glutathione, Palmitoyl Hydroxypropyltrimonium Amylopectin/Glycerin Crosspolymer, Dictyopteris Membranacea Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Ascorbic Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Polysorbate 20, Retinol, BHA, BHT

Directions :

Apply all over the face before going to bed without washing by 2-3 times / week

Leave a Reply

