Ultra Portable Small Wireless Bluetooth Speaker with Color Changing LED Light (Review) 

This is a Bluetooth Speaker which is a smaller size but comes with a loud sound. When I turn it on it tells me it’s on and then when I connect it to my phone it tells me connected. Then from there I can play my music which is what I got this for to begin with. The speaker will light up along with the music which is very pretty. It’s portable and easy to use. I can take it on the go with me or use it in the comfort of my own home. I don’t like my phone calls being heard so I don’t use that part of it. The music can play up to 6 hours if it’s fully charged. Once the battery goes down fully it will take a full 4 hours to charge it back up. I know that’s seems like a long time but honestly it’s not. I use mine often and charging it up mostly at night time. It works perfectly with my schedule. 

This is more information about it below;

Specification: 
• Bluetooth Range: Up to 33FT / 10 Meters 
• Speaker Max Output: 6W, Dual 3W Audio Acoustic Driver 
• Frequency:100HZ – 20000HZ 
• Battery Capacity: 1200mAh 3.3V-4.2V 
• Max Play Time: 6-8 hour 
• Charge Time: 2-3 hour 
• Input: Bluetooth / FM Radio / USB Input / Micro TF/SD Card 
• Built-In Microphone: Yes 

Dimensions: 
• Product Size: 5.1 x 2.2 x 1.6 INCH / 12.8 x 5.6 x 4 CM 
• Product Weight: 8.1 Oz / 230 g

What Is In The Package: 
• Aulker Portable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker with Color Changing LED Light x 1 
• USB Charge Cable x 1 
• User Manual x 1

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

