Water Bottle,Stainless Steel Double Wall Insulated,thermos water bottle with straw (Review)

My child wanted a new water bottle so this one is perfect. He wants me to personalize it which is super easy to do. Then it can be his very own custom water bottle. It comes with a nice top that pops up and down. It clicks when it closes which I like a lot. Then you know for sure it’s closed. It opens just as easy. The straw is super nice and easy to access the water from. You can check it out here if you want to order one here. I like how it keeps the water you put in it cold all day and doesn’t let it get warm. It’s great for adults and children to keep with them. The goal with my children is stay hydrated throughout the day. This is the perfect water bottle for them to do so. My son gave it a huge thumbs up! 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

