Mhyne Home Goods Multipurpose Boot Mat And Large Plastic Tray (Review) 

Mhyne Home Goods multipurpose boot mat and tray for indoor and outdoor storage and floor protection. Now when I come into the house and my shoes are muddy, wet, have sand on them or etc. This mat is super easy to put them on and once they dry off or etc I can clean the mat up easily. This is just what I use mine for you can use it for a lot of things. The mat is excellent for a cat litter mat, elevated dog bowls, dog food mat. Then it’s also perfect for what I use it for – boots, shoes, also for paint, pets, garden and laundry kitchen entryway. 30″x 15″ x 1.2″ This is fairly big. I can fit two pair of adult shoes on it and one pair of child shoes. It’s great for organizing the shoes all in one place and happy to say no more messy floors since they all go off in one place. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

