30W Quick Charge 3.0,JASTEK Qualcomm QC 3.0 Dual USB Wall Charger with SmartID Tech + 1M Micro USB Sync Charging Cable (White) (REVIEW) 

This dual USB wall charger is a great way to save space when you need to plug up more than one thing in the wall. I usually have two chargers going with only one port in them. Now this has the two ports I need for charging things up st once. This means one of my socket places will be empty in case I need to plug up my hair dryer, curling iron, straightener, or etc.  It also charges up my phone, iPad, tablets and etc really fast. I don’t notice any delay in charging them even two at one time. It’s light weight so you can toss it in purse or etc if you’re traveling. I take mine with me when I’m going places. It’s just helpful to have never know when I may need to charge up the phone a bit. 

Overall; this works fantastic and charges fast as my regular one that came with my phone. It’s hard to find chargers that can do that most lag. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

