PureNoor Supplies 22pcs Aluminium Crochet Hooks Knitting Knit Needles Weave Yarn Set (Review)


This has possibly everything you will need to start crocheting. It all comes inside of a nice zipper pouch. I got the color purple which is fine by me. My grandmother taught me years ago how to crochet and it’s been a hobby when I’m stressed out for many years. I always want new needles to use and this seemed to have it all. My daughter wants to learn how to crochet so this is also great for beginners. I like it came with two balls of yarn. However it’s not the kind I like so I will let my daughter practice with it. I wish this would have came with maybe a ebook that showed beginners how to do some stuff. However I will let her watch YouTube and learn what I can’t teach her myself. 


About this item

Features

ULTIMATE CROCHET HOOKS SET No more piecing together a selection of crochet tools bit by bit, you have everything you need to take on any project with this complete knitting kit. Huge Complete Crochet Hooks Set Include: 10 aluminium large gauge Hooks | 2.0, 2.5, 3.0, 3.5, 4.0, 4.5, 5.0, 5.5, 6.0, 6.5mm + 12 steel hooks | 0.60, 0.75,0.85, 0.90, 1.00, 1.10, 1.25, 1.40, 1.50, 1.60, 1.75, 1.90

BONUS CROCHET ACCESSORIES INCLUDED A range of bonus crochet accessories includes: multi-colored stitch markers to keep track of any place in your design, gauge measurer to make your ratio of stitches consistent, 6 Yarn needles for added versatility in the selection of projects you can do, sharp cutting scissors for quick yarn cutting, 1 Large 4.5 inch safety pin to keep your crochet in place while you knit, & a handy row counter to keep track of stitches/rows worked.

BEST VALUE KIT FOR ANY CROCHETER Our essential crochet hooks are cast using high quality metals for hooks that do not bend or kink and have raised numbering on each hook so you know which hook you have in your hand every time. The hooks are smooth and symmetrical which means no more snagging or tearing your yarn while you knit.

PERFECT GIFT Perfect gift for any crochet lover, from beginner to advanced. An essential kit with all of the tools needed for a crocheter.

2 YARN BALLS INCLUDED! 2 Yarn balls included to give you a head start on practising using this great kit and it’s accessories – Get crocheting straight away!

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

