100% Copper Heavy Duty Booster Jumper Cables (Review) 

This is a great set of booster cables that are really extra long. I have other pairs that are cheaper made and short. I like these I can reach my battery in a lot of different ways. The peace of mind I have now is great when I’m traveling around. None of us know when we may need to have a boost off so it’s a great idea to have these in the trunk or easily assessable in the vehicle you are driving. I carry these with me in my Ford Escape. The other day I needed to boost my older Jeep Cherokee off and these worked great. They are color coded so you know where to put which one on battery. Then the cord is heavy duty in style and make. The clamps are good and hold to battery post while boosting it off.

Overall; If you have the extra money and want a good set of booster cables. I say buy these! I give them 5 out of 5 stars for being that great of a product. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

